[Company Logo Image]        East Buchanan C-1 School District

District Home School Board Feedback Contents Search Employment Lumen Portal School Menus Local Weather

East Buchanan C-1 Schools

 

District Home
EBHS Kitchen Project
District Information

 

 

 

 

 
                                                100 Smith Street
                                                Gower, MO     64454
                                                phone (816)424-6466
                                                fax (816)424-3511

Mr. Paul Mensching -- Superintendent -- ext.450
Mensching@ebs.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Ronetta Walkup -- Secretary -- ext.451
Walkup@ebs.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Richelle Aebersold -- Bookkeeper -- ext.452
Aebersol@ebs.k12.mo.us

Mr. Eric Wright -- Technology Director -- ext.411
eric@ebs.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Val Jones -- Curriculum Director -- ext.460
Jones@ebs.k12.mo.us

Mr. Dan Naas -- Maintenance Director -- ext.454

Mrs. Jennifer Parks -- Food Service Manager -- ext.480
ParksJ@ebs.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kim Burns  -- Transportation Director -- 424-6110
 

 

District Home ] School Board ] Feedback ] Contents ] Search ] Employment ] Lumen Portal ] School Menus ] Local Weather ]

Send mail to eric@ebs.k12.mo.us with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 05/24/17 01:49:08 PM                             Hit Counter